Student Services Staff

Name Position Phone Email LastName
Diana Abate Secretary, Assistant Principal-10 Month 847-755-5619 dabate@d211.org Abate
Andres Acosta Social Worker 847-755-5635 aacosta@d211.org Acosta
Ruth Arcos Bilingual Staff Assistant 847-755-5669 rarcos@d211.org Arcos
Jennifer Beers Student Services Director 847-755-5626 jbeers@d211.org Beers
Rebecca Bergstrom Counselor 847-755-5647 rbergstrom@d211.org Bergstrom
Susan Blocker Speech Language Pathologist 847-755-5839 sblocker@d211.org Blocker
Sarah Bolton Speech Pathologist 847-755-5600 sbolton@d211.org bolton
Sabrina Braaten Counselor 847-755-5644 sbraaten@d211.org Braaten
John C Brown Guidance Department Chair 847-755-5651 jcbrown@d211.org Brown
Hannah Warlin Buenzow Psychologist 847-755-5923 hwarlinbuenzow@d211.org Buenzow
Angelica Cordova-Rajoo Counselor 847-755-5643 acordovarajoo@d211.org Cordova-Rajoo
Clarrisa Esparza Speech Language Pathologist 847-755-5836 cesparza@d211.org Esparza
Patrick Evans Counselor 847-755-5646 pevans@d211.org Evans
Kathleen Grover Occupational Therapist 847-755-5839 kgrover@d211.org Grover
Priscilla Heredia Counselor 847-755-5600 pheredia@d211.org Heredia
Kelly Hernandez Psychologist 847-755-5637 khernandez@d211.org Hernandez
Ximena Herrera Counselor 847-755-5600 xherrera@d211.org Herrera
Dorris Ho-Slomiany Administrative Assistant, Assistant Princial 847-755-5619 dhoslomiany@d211.org Ho-Slomiany
Margaret King Social Worker 847-755-5655 mwking@d211.org King
Dawn Leach Nurse 847-755-5662 dleach@d211.org Leach
Nicole Macy-Robertson Assistive Technology Coordinator nmacyrobertson@d211.org Macy-Robertson
Stephanie Mainock Administrative Assistant, Assistant Principal 847-755-5613 smainock@d211.org Mainock
Mikaela Manzella Counselor 847-755-5645 mmanzella@d211.org Manzella
David Maya Counselor 847-755-5600 dmaya@d211.org Maya
Paulette Miller Psychologist 847-755-5638 pmiller@d211.org Miller
Jennifer Nieft Social Worker 847-755-5634 jnieft@d211.org Nieft
Yana Pedenko Administrative Assistant, Student Services Director 847-755-5627 ypedenko@d211.org Pedenko
Kimberly Shirahama Nurse's Secretary 847-755-5663 kshirahama@d211.org Shirahama
Michelle Stephens Counselor 847-755-5641 mstephens@d211.org Stephens
Natalie Tarter Counselor 847-755-5648 ntarter@d211.org Tarter
Mary Wales Administrative Assistant, Principal 847-755-5611 mwales@d211.org Wales
Stacy Weinert Counselor 847-755-5649 sweinert@d211.org Weinert
Jeanette Wernert Registrar 847-755-5628 jwernert@d211.org Wernert