Meeting Schedule

  • All regular Board of Education and Budget/Finance Committee meetings will be held in the Anne Koller Board of Education Meeting Room at the G.A. McElroy Administration Center.  Regular Board of Education meetings begin at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted, and starting times for Budget/Finance Committee meetings are listed.

    Meeting agendas for all regular Board of Education and Budget/Finance Committee meetings usually are posted two days prior to each meeting. Agendas are available through BoardDocs®, an online document system.

     

    2018-2019 School Year

    • Thursday, January 17. 2019
    • Thursday, February 14, 2019
    • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • Thursday, April 4, 2019
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • Thursday, May, 9, 2019
    • Thursday, May 23, 2019
    • Thursday, June 20, 2019

     

    2019-2020 School Year

    • Thursday, July 18, 2019
    • Thursday, August 15, 2019
    • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • Thursday, January 16, 2020
    • Thursday, February 13, 2020
    • Thursday, March 12, 2020
    • Thursday, April 2, 2020
    • Thursday, April 23, 2020
    • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    • Thursday, May 21, 2020
    • Thursday, June 18, 2020

     

    Board Meeting Video Recordings

     

    Please Note:
    – Board meeting dates may be changed by vote of the Board of Education.
    – Agendas for all regular Board of Education meetings usually are posted two days prior to each meeting. 
    – Agendas are available through BoardDocs®, an online document system.