Meeting Schedule

  • All regular Board of Education and Budget/Finance Committee meetings will be held in the Anne Koller Board of Education Meeting Room at the G.A. McElroy Administration Center.  Regular Board of Education meetings begin with Closed Session at 6:30 p.m., followed by Recognitions or Public Comment at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted.  (The Board revised the start time of its meetings at the December 12, 2019 meeting to begin at 6:30 p.m. in order to address closed session matters prior to addressing regular, open-session business at 7:30 p.m.  The approved start time ensures that the Board will return to open session at 7:30 p.m. in order to allow recognitions or public comment to begin at that time.  The Board can return to closed session after the open session portion of the meeting takes place, if needed.)

    Starting times for Budget/Finance Committee meetings are as listed.

    Meeting agendas for all regular Board of Education and Budget/Finance Committee meetings usually are posted two days prior to each meeting.  Agendas are available through BoardDocs®, the District's online document system.

     

    • Thursday, April 2, 2020 (7:30 p.m. start; As a matter of public health safety, the Board of Education meeting will not be conducted in person in the typical manner and, instead, will be conducted remotely for the express purpose of protecting public health and in compliance with directives to avoid public gatherings. The Board of Education meeting will be conducted via an electronic video-conferencing application known as Zoom. The specific link to the Zoom meeting will be posted no less than 48 hours prior to the Board meeting.}
    • Thursday, April 23, 2020 -- Cancelled
    • Thursday, May 7, 2020 -- Cancelled
    • Thursday, May 21, 2020
    • Thursday, June 18, 2020
    • Thursday, July 16, 2020
    • Thursday, August 13, 2020
    • Thursday, September 17, 2020
    • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    • Thursday, November 12, 2020
    • Thursday, December 10, 2020
    • Thursday, January 21, 2021
    • Thursday, February 18, 2021
    • Thursday, March 18, 2021
    • Thursday, April 8, 2021
    • Thursday, April 29, 2021
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
    • Thursday, May 27, 2021
    • Thursday, June 17, 2021

     

    Board Meeting Video Recordings

     

    Please Note:
    – Board meeting dates may be changed by vote of the Board of Education.
    – Agendas for all regular Board of Education meetings usually are posted two days prior to each meeting. 
    – Agendas are available through BoardDocs®, an online document system.