Department Listing



Academics
Administrator:  Lisa A. Small
Phone:  
847-755-6616
Email:  lsmall@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Academics Home Page


Adult Continuing Education
Administrator:  Mr. Jerry Treviño
Phone:  
847-755-6725
Email:  jtrevino@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Adult Continuing Education Home Page


Athletics & Activities
Administrator:  Mr. Eric P. Wenckowski
Phone:  
847-755-6770
Email:  ewenckowski@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Athletics & Activities Home Page


Business Office
Administrator:  Mrs. Lauren C. Hummel
Phone:  
847-755-6612
Email:  lhummel@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Business Office Home Page


Community Relations
Administrator:  Thomas D. Petersen
Phone:  
847-755-6631
Email:  tpetersen@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Community Relations Home Page


Facilities & Business Services
Administrator:  Mr. Christopher J. Kontney
Phone:  
847-755-6648
Email:  ckontney@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Facilities & Business Services Home Page


Food & Nutrition Services
Administrator:  Ms. Stacy L. Lenihan
Phone:  
847-755-6680
Email:  SLenihan@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Food & Nutrition Services Home Page


Human Resources
Administrator:  Mr. James A. Britton
Phone:  
847-755-6618
Email:  jbritton@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Human Resources Home Page


Special Education
Administrator:  Ms. Renée J. Erickson
Phone:  
847-755-6835
Email:  rjerickson@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Special Education Home Page


Student Services
Administrator:  Mr. Mark J. Kovack
Phone:  
847-755-6614
Email:  mkovack@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Student Services Home Page


Summer School
Administrator:  Mr. Jerry Treviño
Phone:  
847-755-6725
Email:  jtrevino@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Summer School Home Page


Technology Services
Administrator:  Mr. Gary Gorson
Phone:  
847-755-6705
Email:  ggorson@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Technology Services Home Page


Transportation
Administrator:  Mrs. Diana Mikelski
Phone:  
847-755-6798
Email:  dmikelski @d211.org
Department Home Page:  Transportation Home Page