Incoming Freshman Summer Orientation

  James B. Conant High School

Please call the Student Services Department at 847-755-3631 to reserve seats in one of the sessions.

Afternoon 2:00-3:30pm

Monday, June 10, Thursday, June 20, Monday, June 24, Tuesday, July 9, Wednesday, July 17

Evening 6:00-7:30pm

Wednesday, June 12, Monday, June 17, Thursday, June 27, Wednesday, July 10, Tuesday, July 16

 

  William Fremd High School

RSVP HERE

 Morning Sessions:
 Tuesdays @ 9:00 AM
(6/18, 6/25, 7/9, 7/16 & 7/23) 

 Afternoon Sessions:
 Wednesdays @ 1:00 PM
(6/26, 7/10, 7/17 & 7/24)

 Evening Sessions:
 Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 PM (English), 
 Thursday, July 11 @ 6:00 PM (English), 
 Thursday, July 18 @ 6:00 PM (Spanish), 
 Tuesday, July 23 @ 6:00 PM (English/Virtual)

Orientation Letter (English)

Orientation Letter (Spanish)

  Hoffman Estates High School

Please call the Student Services Department at 847-755-5630 to sign up for one of the sessions.

Wednesday, June 5 at 2 P.M.

Thursday, June 13 at 6 P.M.

Tuesday, June 18 at 2 P.M.

Wednesday, June 26 at 2 P.M.

Thursday, June 27 at 6 P.M.

Wednesday, July 10 at 2 P.M.

Thursday, July 18 at 6 P.M.

Orientation Letter

  Palatine High School

        

RSVP HERE

      

ENGLISH - Friday, June 7 (9:30 am - 11 am)

ENGLISH - Tuesday, June 11 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

SPANISH - Tuesday, June 18 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

ENGLISH - Thursday, June 20 (2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

ENGLISH - Friday, June 21 (9:30 am - 11 am)

ENGLISH - Tuesday, June 25 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

SPANISH - Tuesday, July 9 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

ENGLISH - Thursday, July 11 (2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Orientation Letter

  Schaumburg High School

Please call the Student Services Department at 847-755-4630 to sign up for one of the sessions.

Morning 9:00-10:30am

Tuesday, June 25, Tuesday, July 9, Thursday, July 18

 

Afternoon 1:00-2:30pm

Monday, July 8, Wednesday, July 24 (virtual)

Evening 6:00-7:30pm

 Monday, June 24, Tuesday, July 16, Monday, July 22, Tuesday, July 23 (Spanish)

Orientation Letter (English)

Orientation Letter (Spanish)