Media Center Hours & Staff

Media Center Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Terri Berkowitz Head Librarian 847-755-5750 tberkowitz@d211.org
Tara Corwine Media Assistant III 847-755-5751 tcorwine@d211.org
Amy Healy Media Center Teacher Assistant - ahealy@d211.org
Rashida Kothari Media Assistant III - Evening Staff rkothari@d211.org
Sandi Motz Media Assistant III 847-755-5755 smotz@d211.org
Jacqueline Reimann Media Assistant II jreimann@d211.org