• Gray Team Members

    John Volgi

    Mr. John Volgi - Administrator

           jvolgi@d211.org

     

    Ms. Mary Luna - Administrative Assistant for Mr. Volgi

     

    Mrs. Nicole Capalbo - Student Services Department Chair/Counselor

           ncapalbo@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Shannon O'Brien - Counselor

            sobrien@d211.org

     

    Mr. Alonso Ramirez - Counselor

           aramirez@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Kathleen Sobol - Counselor

           ksobol@d211.org

    Mr. Eric Smith - Psychologist

           esmith@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Susan Kirkman-Social Worker

           skirkman@d211.org

     

    Debbie Crask.PNG

    Mrs. Debbie Crask - Gray Team Assistant

     

    Phone: (847) 755-1672