• White Team Members

    Mary Kate Smith

    Mrs. Mary Kate Smith - Administrator

           msmith@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Ellen Stauber - Administrative Assistant for Mrs. Smith

    Mr. Mike Hernon - Counselor

           mhernon@d211.org

    Mrs. Judy Locher - Counselor

             jlocher@d211.org

    Mr. Tim O'Connell - Counselor

           toconnell@d211.org

    Ms. Reenie Matteo - Psychologist

           rmatteo@d211.org

    Mrs. Deana Havens - Title 1 Social Worker

           dhavens@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Laura Nehf - White Team Assistant

     

    Phone: (847) 755-1671