• Scarlet Team Members

    Luis Arroyo

    Mr. Luis Arroyo - Administrator

           larroyo@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Wendy Greene - Administrative Assistant for Mr. Arroyo

     

    Mrs. Michelle Calisch - Counselor

           mcalisch@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Miriam Castro - Counselor

           mcastro@d211.org

     

    Mr. Rick Splitt - Counselor

           rsplitt@d211.org

     

    Dr. Ashley Hill - Psychologist (W,Th)

           ahill@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Christy Azriel - Psychologist

            cazriel@d211.org

     

    Mr. Mario Gonzalez - Social Worker

            mgonzalez@d211.org

     

    Mrs. Sue Duma - Scarlet Team Assistant 

    Phone: (847) 755-1670