Technology

  • The Conant High School Technology department provides technology support and resources to staff and students, as well as parents who might have questions using applications that support our district's educational initiatives including the Infinite Campus Parent Portal and Schoology. The Technology department maintains all of the school computer equipment, updates school software and maintains the computer networks operation. The Conant Technology department also supports and maintains the school website.

    Students may visit the Technology department, located in the Media Center, for assistance with computer accounts, student email, student portal use, device usage and technology issues.

    Technology office hours are Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

    For technology assistance, please contact the Technology department at (847) 755-3761.

Technology Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Mirza Cifuentes Computer Assistant I 847-755-3762 mcifuentes@d211.org
Brian Garner Network Specialist 847-755-3768 bgarner@d211.org
Paul Kim Technology Department Chair 847-755-3760 pkim@d211.org
Daniel Ramirez Network Technician 847-755-3764 dramirez@d211.org
Vincent Rizzo Technology Assistant 847-755-3761 vrizzo@d211.org
Karen Senne Repair Technician 847-755-3769 ksenne@d211.org
Claudia Suvada Computer Assistant II 847-755-3763 csuvada@d211.org