Academy-North Staff Listing

Name Voicemail Email Position
Francesca Anderson 847-755-6840 fanderson@d211.org Administrator
Judi D'Agata 847-755-6841 jdagata@d211.org Administrative Clerk
Lesly Cernas 847-755-6700 lcernas@d211.org Receptionist
Jessica Quintero 847-755-6847 jquintero@d211.org Social Workers
Kelly Hernandez 847-755-6870 khernandez@d211.org Psychologist
Janice Cluchey 847-755-6843 jcluchey@d211.org Nurse
Jeannine Doherty 847-755-6842 jdoherty@d211.org Teacher
Brian Hebert 847-755-6873 BHebert@d211.org Teacher
Amy Laskiewicz 847-755-6875 alaskiewicz@d211.org Teacher
Lisa Lau 847-755-6851 LLau@d211.org Teacher
Kevin Miller kcmiller@d211.org Teacher
Timothy Pellus tpellus@d211.org Teacher
Danielle Burley dburley@d211.org Social Worker Intern
Tanya Britton tbritton@d211.org Social Worker