ALA Staff Listing

Name Voicemail Email Position
Francesca Anderson 847-755-6840 fanderson@d211.org Program Administrator
Dane Henning 847-755-6855 dhenning@d211.org Administrator
Judi D'Agata 847-755-6841 jdagata@d211.org Administrative Clerk
Lesly Cernas 47-755-6700 lcernas@d211.org Receptionist
Zoilita Herrera-Pytlewski 847-755-6853 zherreraPytlewski@d211.org Counselor
Alexandra Fliess 847-755-6854 afliess@d211.org Social Worker
Sean Keevin 847-755-6837 skeevin@d211.org Teacher
Joe Macnider 847-755-6850 jpmacnider@d211.org Teacher
Jordan Sandberg 847-755-6859 jsandberg@d211.org Teacher
Carly Sutherland 847-755-6893 csutherland@d211.org Teacher
Janice Cluchey 847-755-6843 jcluchey@d211.org Nurse