ALA Staff Listing

Name Voicemail Email Position
Francesca Anderson 847-755-6840 fanderson@d211.org Program Administrator
Jacob Hughes 847-755-6855 jhughes@d211.org Administrator
Judi D'Agata 847-755-6841 jdagata@d211.org Administrative Clerk
Lesly Cernas 47-755-6700 lcernas@d211.org Receptionist
Zoilita Herrera-Pytlewski 847-755-6853 zherreraPytlewski@d211.org Counselor
Alex Fliess 847-755-6854 afliess@d211.org Social Worker
Sean Keevin skeevin@d211.org Teacher
Joe Macnider jpmacnider@d211.org Teacher
Carly Sutherland csutherland@d211.org Teacher
Janice Cluchey 847-755-6843 jcluchey@d211.org Nurse
Brennen Nagorzanski bnagorzanski@d211.org Teacher