## TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 211 ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOLS

# TWENTY-EIGHTH ANNUAL COMMENCEMENT



HOFFMAN ESTATES
HIGH SCHOOL
AUDITORIUM

THURSDAY, MAY 14, 2020 7:00 P.M.

## 2019-2020 GRADUATES

### ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOL:

Ernesto Alvarez

Elizabeth Baier Gustavo Ocampo

Dominik Jerzak

Daniel Carson Ashley Pasaye

Desiree Castillo Felisha Rodriguez

Tabitha Flournoy Nidhi Singh

Andres Garcia Frank Tripoli

Abraham Hernandez David Trujillo

#### **NORTH CAMPUS:**

Luca Bruscato Maxwell Korngoot

Nicholas Burns Patryk Lankamer

Trevon Cartwright Maximus Lock
Ithzel Chavez Jazmin Luna

Fredy Chino Latrell Mason

Aaron Coriano Alejandro Mastache

Juwan Cross Jesus Monroy-Romero

Christian Douyon Nikolas Muniz-Hernandez

Alexander Emigdio Karyzma Simmons-Smith

Shareni Garcia Garett Stadler

Izaiah Harding-Lee Azucena Unzueta

Cortez Hudson Steven Warpiniski

## HIGGINS EDUCATION CENTER:

Jaden Atonson Brandon Kim

Alex Avella Emma Mallace

David Colon Anirudh Paidipally

Angelica (Gaby) Cruz Darius Redmond

Gary Guzman Sebestian Armas Rosales

Justina Janosko Noah Santucci

Nick Juarez Desiree Thompson

Angela Killigrew Amanda Yerman

Township High School District 211 extends congratulations and best wishes to the graduates. Immediately following the ceremony, please join us for a brief reception in the auditorium lobby to honor our graduates and their families.

## PROGRAM

Musical Prelude
Welcome and Introduction
Alternative High School IntroductionJacquese Gilbert
Address Elizabeth Baier
North Campus Introduction Francesca Anderson
Higgins Education Center IntroductionJessica Orstead
Address
Remarks
Presentation of the Class of 2020
Associate Superintendent for Student Services  Keynote and Acceptance of the Class of 2020 Steven Rosenblum
Associate Superintendent for Student Services  Keynote and Acceptance of the Class of 2020 Steven Rosenblum  Board of Education Member
Associate Superintendent for Student Services  Keynote and Acceptance of the Class of 2020 Steven Rosenblum  Board of Education Member  Presentation of Diplomas Steven Rosenblum & Mark Kovak  Reader Mary Pat Krones

## TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 211 BOARD OF EDUCATION

Robert LeFevre, Jr., *President* Anna Klimkowicz, *Vice President* Edward Yung, *Secretary* 

Kimberly Cavill Peter Dombrowski

Alexandra Fliess

Mark J. Cramer Steven Rosenblum

### **ADMINISTRATION**

Dr. Daniel Cates, Superintendent

Jacquese Gilbert, *Director of Summer School and Community Outreach* Matthew Hildebrand, *Director of Administrative Services; AHS Principal* Justin Onayemi; *AHS Principal* | Hamid Mehreiouskouei; *AHS Principal* 

Mark Kovack, Associate Superintendent for Student Services Francesca Anderson, North Campus Program Administrator

Dane Henning, Administrator

Jessica Orstead, Higgins Education Center Program Administrator Renée Erickson, Director of Special Education

Dr. Mary Pat Krones, Assistant Director of Special Education Lindsay Tiritilli, Assistant Director of Special Education

## TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 211 STAFF ALTERNATIVE HIGH SCHOOL

Rhonda Barbeau	Paul Duffy	Anthony Mure
Lauren Bilbrey	Kimberly Hutton	Justin Onayemi
Brent Brownley	William Lange	Sana Quadri
Stephanie Crespo	Mary Lopez	Mary Thomas

Sean Keevin

## NORTH CAMPUS

Lesiy Cernas	Cindy Foster	Elisna Langdon	Jessica Quintero
Leo Clark	Lynsey Gunnells	Amy Laskiewicz	Karena Robinson
Janice Cluchey	Brian Hebert	Lisa Lau	Bobby Roumbos
Anthony DePinto	Kelly Hernandez	Joseph Macnider	Jordan Sandberg
Jeanine Doherty	Zoilita Herrera-	Vicky Mann	Ben Shulman
Ben Durchslag	Pytlewski	Diana Mazanova	Carly Sutherland
Judi D'Agata	Anthony Iannotti	Kevin Miller	Tamara Welter
Moises Enciso	Gianna James	Laura Mir	

## HIGGINS EDUCATION CENTER

Alison Petykowski

Julianna Bartello	Kelly Doherty	Zach Levin	Tim Pellus
	5		
Theresa Bednarek	Paul DuMelle	Lauren Lombardo	Jessica Petritis
Carly Tindall-Biggins	Rich Flach	Adam Longo	Pace Rhodes
Colin Boland	Beth Gilbert	Colleen Lundell	Laura Rovelstad
Kimberley Bolin	Kathleen Grover	Rebecca Macatangay	Lorayne Russo
Elizabeth Bonney	Karen Gunderson	Brandon Moore	Derek Schmidt
Derek Bradberry	Ryan Jacobsen	Kathryn Mroz	Kali Zanona
Janice Cluchey	Brian Lazzaro	Anthony Mure	
Dina Crimmins	Jenn Leis	David O'Connor	